Feuerhand – For shared moments surrounded by light and warmth

Feuerhand is for you and your loved ones: It is your brand for moments of conviviality, for evenings spent together around the campfire, for intimate conversations in lantern light, for seeking the enjoyment of the moment and for an atmosphere to unwind. Our products convey that extra something to your outdoor oasis, filling it with light and warmth and creating convivial and special cooking experiences. With our products, you can turn your balcony, terrace or garden into your own individual retreat, ensuring relaxation for you and your guests and forgetting about everyday life.

Feuerhand Brand Story

As a traditional German brand, Feuerhand has been bringing people together in light and flames since 1893. From the very beginning, the idea of an independent, robust and long-lasting light source struck a chord with the spirit of the times. The Feuerhand Hurricane Lantern became an indispensable part of life. It spreads its reliable light in both private and public areas without electricity and in its early days was even firmly incorporated into people's everyday lives as construction site or bicycle lighting.

Even today, the Feuerhand Hurricane Lantern of the Baby Special 276 series is manufactured in Germany almost identical in construction. Over 125 years of experience show us that we need products that stand the test of time. Due to the durability of the Feuerhand Hurricane Lantern and its well-thought-out operating principle, it still corresponds to the current zeitgeist. Today, our Hurricane Lantern spreads its unique, bright light in the gardens and on the terraces and balconies of fans of timeless, reliable exterior lighting.

Baby Special 276 Zinc-Plated
Colour: Zinc-Plated
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Zinc-Plated is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steelColour: Zinc-PlatedDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Dimension (W x H x D) packed: 14.5 x 28 x 14.5 cm Weight: 480 g Weight packed: 595 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Zinc-Plated1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€32.99*

Baby Special 276 Cobalt Blue
Colour: Cobalt Blue
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Cobalt Blue is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Cobalt BlueDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Dimension (W x H x D) packed: 14.5 x 28 x 14.5 cm Weight: 495 g Weight packed: 610 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Cobalt Blue1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Ruby Red
Colour: Ruby Red
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Ruby Red is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Ruby RedDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Dimension (W x H x D) packed: 14.5 x 28 x 14.5 cm Weight: 495 g Weight packed: 610 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Ruby Red1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow
Colour: Signal Yellow
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Signal YellowDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Dimension (W x H x D) packed: 14.5 x 28 x 14.5 cm Weight: 495 g Weight packed: 610 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Pure White
Colour: Pure White
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Pure White is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Pure WhiteDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Dimension (W x H x D) packed: 14.5 x 28 x 14.5 cm Weight: 495 g Weight packed: 610 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Pure White1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Soft Beige
Colour: Soft Beige
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Soft Beige is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Soft BeigeDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Dimension (W x H x D) packed: 14.5 x 28 x 14.5 cm Weight: 495 g Weight packed: 610 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Soft Beige1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€44.99*

Baby Special 276 Nordic Grey
Colour: Nordic Grey
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Nordic Grey is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Light GreenDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Dimension (W x H x D) packed: 14.5 x 28 x 14.5 cm Weight: 495 g Weight packed: 610 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 2761 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€44.99*

Motivated by our sense of tradition and innovation, we value the things that stand the test of time, while constantly developing new ideas to adapt classic products to modern demands. Even though much has changed since 1893, one aspect remained the same: The awareness that shared moments with our loved ones – that make us forget everyday life – are most precious. Our timeless, functional products allow you to celebrate the small but special moments in your life and turn them into cherished memories.

In addition to the long-lasting light of the Feuerhand Hurricane Lantern, you may also lose yourself in the impressive flames of the advanced Tyropit Fire Bowl or the Pyron Fire Barrel without disturbing smoke. With the Feuerhand Pyron Plate, you can treat yourself and your loved ones to culinary specialities and add even more enjoyment to your evenings of conviviality.

Feuerhand – A quality brand with long tradition

The origins of the Feuerhand Hurricane Lantern lie in a small plumber's workshop, where in the 1870s Herrmann Nier built lanterns among other things. During industrialisation large factories replaced small manufactories. As a result, in 1893, Herrmann Nier together with his brother Ernst Nierdecided to establish a production facility for Hurricane Lanterns.

Five years later, the production facility was bought by Frankonia, Albert Frank Metallwaren. Under the management of the Nier brothers it continued to operate until Hermann Nier went into business himself in 1902 with his own Hurricane Lantern factory, "Hermann Nier Feuerhandwerk". In that year he registered for the first imperial patent for the production of lanterns by means of folding and punching as well as a soldering bath, which replaced hand soldering. In 1914 the trademark "Feuerhand" was registered as a German Reich utility model (DRGM) for all products. In 1920 the round Feuerhand logo was added to the brand.

In 1933 the first Feuerhand lantern of the Baby Special series saw the light of day. The lanterns of the time were equipped with fireproof borosilicate glass from the Schott company in Jena. Since 1989, the Baby Special 276 has been produced as the only model of the cold blast lantern.

Feuerhand Tradition BrandStory

Feuerhand has been part of the Petromax Group since autumn 2014. Since then, the Feuerhand Baby Special 276 has been available in many colours that can be integrated into your individual garden, balcony and terrace design. Today, the Baby Special 276 is still manufactured almost identically at the German site in Schleswig-Holstein and fitted with Schott's shatterproof and fireproof glass. The Feuerhand Hurricane Lantern is still made in Germany.

The German tradition, that started in 1893 with the production of lanterns for everyday use and as construction site lighting due to a lack of electricity, today offers you fashionable and timeless products for your private oasis. Feuerhand combines sustainable quality work with modern demands and, today, as in the past, leads people to a place of relaxation with fire, light and the pleasure of grilling.

Feuerhand Brand Story Tyropit
Feuerhand Brand Story Pyron Plate

Feuerhand – für gemeinsame Momente umgeben von Licht und Wärme

Feuerhand ist für dich und deine Liebsten: Es ist deine Marke für Momente der Geselligkeit, für gemeinsame Abende am weiter gedachten Lagerfeuer, für vertraute Gespräche im Laternenschein, für den bewussten Genuss des Augenblicks und für eine Atmosphäre, die dich entschleunigt. Unsere Produkte verleihen deiner Oase unter freiem Himmel das nötige Extra, erfüllen sie mit Licht und Wärme und schaffen gesellige und besondere Kocherlebnisse. Mit unseren Produkten machst du deinen Balkon, deine Terrasse oder deinen Garten zu deinem individuellen Rückzugsort, der bei dir und deinen Gästen für Entspannung sorgt und dich den Alltag vergessen lässt.

Feuerhand Brand Story

Als deutsche Traditionsmarke bringt Feuerhand seit 1893 Menschen bei Licht und Flammenschein zusammen. Von Beginn an traf der Gedanke einer unabhängigen, robusten und ausdauernden Lichtquelle den Geist der Zeit. Die Feuerhand Sturmlaterne wurde zu einem unabdingbaren Bestandteil im Leben. Sie verbreitete im privaten wie auch im öffentlichen Bereich stromlos ihr zuverlässiges Licht und wurde in ihren frühen Zeiten sogar als Baustellen- oder Fahrradbeleuchtung fest im Alltag der Menschen integriert.

Noch heute wird die Feuerhand Sturmlaterne der Serie Baby Special 276 nahezu baugleich in Deutschland hergestellt. Über 125 Jahre Erfahrung zeigen uns, dass wir Produkte brauchen, die die Zeit überdauern. Durch den langlebigen Ansatz der Feuerhand Sturmlaterne und ihr gut durchdachtes Funktionsprinzip entspricht sie daher noch immer dem aktuellen Zeitgeist. Heute verbreitet unsere Sturmlaterne ihr einzigartiges, helles Licht in den Gärten, auf den Terrassen und Balkonen von Liebhabern einer zeitlosen, zuverlässigen Exterieur-Beleuchtung.

Baby Special 276 Zinc-Plated
Farbe: Zinc-Plated
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Zinc-Plated zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinktFarbe: Zinc-PlatedMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 480 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 595 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Zinc-Plated1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

32,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Cobalt Blue
Farbe: Cobalt Blue
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Cobalt Blue zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Cobalt BlueMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Cobalt Blue1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Ruby Red
Farbe: Ruby Red
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Ruby Red zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Ruby RedMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Ruby Red1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow
Farbe: Signal Yellow
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Signal YellowMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Pure White
Farbe: Pure White
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Pure White zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Pure WhiteMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Pure White1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Soft Beige
Farbe: Soft Beige
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Soft Beige zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Soft BeigeMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Soft Beige1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

44,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Nordic Grey
Farbe: Nordic Grey
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Nordic Grey zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Nordic Grey Maße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Nordic Grey 1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

44,99 €*

Motiviert von unserem Traditions- und Innovationsgedanken schätzen wir die Dinge, die sich bewähren und entwickeln dabei stetig neue Ideen, um klassische Produkte an moderne Ansprüche anzupassen. Auch wenn sich seit 1893 vieles verändert hat, so ist eines doch geblieben: Das Bewusstsein dafür, dass gemeinsame Momente mit unseren Liebsten, die uns den Alltag vergessen lassen, etwas Kostbares sind. Unsere zeitlosen, funktionalen Produkte ermöglichen es dir, die kleinen, aber besonderen Augenblicke in deinem Leben zu zelebrieren und sie wertvolle Erinnerungen werden zu lassen.

Dabei kannst du dich neben dem langanhaltenden Licht der Feuerhand Sturmlaterne auch im beeindruckenden Flammenbild der weiterentwickelten Feuerschale Tyropit oder der Feuertonne Pyron ohne störenden Rauch verlieren. Mit der Feuerhand Pyron Plate verwöhnst du dich und deine Liebsten mit kulinarischen Spezialitäten und verleihst deinen Abenden voller Geselligkeit so noch mehr Genuss.

Feuerhand – eine Qualitätsmarke mit langer Tradition

Die Ursprünge der Feuerhand Sturmlaterne liegen in einer kleinen Klempnerwerkstatt, in der Herrmann Nier in den 1870er-Jahren unter anderem Laternen baute. Im Zuge der Industrialisierung ersetzten große Fabriken die kleinen Manufakturen. Daher entschied sich Herrmann Nier im Jahre 1893 gemeinsam mit seinem Bruder Ernst Nier eine Produktionsstätte für Sturmlaternen zu gründen.

Fünf Jahre später wurde die gegründete Produktionsstätte von Frankonia, Albert Frank Metallwaren, aufgekauft. Unter Leitung der Brüder Nier wurde sie analog weiter betrieben, bis Hermann Nier sich 1902 mit einer eigenen Sturmlaternen-Fabrik „Hermann Nier Feuerhandwerk“ selbstständig machte. Erstmalig meldete er in diesem Jahr das Reichspatent für die Laternenherstellung mittels Falz- und Stanztechnik an, die ein Lötbad vorsah und damit die Handlötung ersetzte. 1914 wurde für alle Produkte die Handelsmarke „Feuerhand“ als Deutsches Reichs-Gebrauchsmuster (DRGM) eingetragen. 1920 wurde die Marke um das runde Feuerhand-Emblem ergänzt.

Im Jahre 1933 erblickte die erste Feuerhand Laterne der Serie Baby Special das Licht der Welt. Die damaligen Laternen wurden mit feuerfesten Borosilikat-Gläsern der Firma Schott aus Jena ausgestattet. Die Baby Special 276 wird seit 1989 als einziges Modell der Kaltluftlaterne produziert.

Feuerhand Tradition BrandStory

Seit Herbst 2014 gehört Feuerhand zur Petromax Gruppe. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 erscheint seitdem in vielen Farben, die sich in deine individuelle Garten-, Balkon- und Terrassengestaltung integrieren lassen. Noch heute wird die Baby Special 276 nahezu baugleich am deutschen Standort in Schleswig-Holstein hergestellt und mit den bruch- und feuerfesten Gläsern von Schott bestückt. Nach wie vor ist die Feuerhand Sturmlaterne made in Germany.

Die deutsche Traditionsgeschichte, die 1893 aus Mangel an Elektrizität mit der Herstellung von Laternen für den alltäglichen Bedarf und als Baustellenbeleuchtung begann, bietet dir heute stilvolle und zeitlose Produkte für deine Wohlfühloase. Feuerhand vereint nachhaltige Qualitätsarbeit mit modernen Ansprüchen und führt die Menschen heute wie damals bei Feuer, Licht und Grillgenuss an einen Ort der Entspannung.

Feuerhand Brand Story Tyropit
Feuerhand Brand Story Pyron Plate