Finally the days are getting longer again, and the green richness of palms and other exotic plants is not just a vibrant motif for walls and in interiors but also outside on balconies and terraces.

With the Baby Special 276 Teal Blue spring makes its way into the urban jungle furnishings for your outdoor living space. This turquoise green shade, inspired by the colours of the sea and the jungle, works equally well with natural tones such as beige or brown as it does with refreshing hues of green. It can therefore be combined with natural materials such as wood or jute and creates contrasts and refreshing colour in an outdoor living room amid greenery.

Urban jungle: relax and recharge in a mini jungle at home

Away from the hectic hustle and bustle of the big city jungle into the oasis of well-being that is home. Anyone wanting green in their apartment can simply bring the jungle home to their balcony or terrace this spring. Tropical plants and vibrant shades of green create a fresh atmosphere that prepares us for the warmer time of year and invites us to spend carefree time outdoors. You can easily build your own urban garden that provides a natural environment with evergreen urban jungle plants.

Baby Special 276 Teal Blue
Colour: Teal Blue
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Teal Blue is an indispensable outdoor lighting:permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation lightquality Made in Germany since 1893can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in windrobust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glasspacked eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light.  Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light.  With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity. Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Teal BlueDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Weight: 495 g  Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Teal Blue1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Pastel Blue
Colour: Pastel Blue
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Pastel Blue is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Pastel BlueDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Weight: 495 g  Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Pastel Blue1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Soft Beige
Colour: Soft Beige
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Soft Beige is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Soft BeigeDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Weight: 495 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Soft Beige1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€44.99*

Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow
Colour: Signal Yellow
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Signal YellowDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Weight: 495 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Enjoy spring surrounded by light: the new Feuerhand Baby Special 276 Teal Blue

The outdoor home comes back to life in spring, the flowers begin to bloom and now it is once again time to enjoy relaxed moments amid warm white light with refreshingly cool drinks.

The Baby Special 276 in Teal Blue helps you make the most of the first warm evenings – fill the paraffin lamp just once for reliable light for up to 20 hours. Wrapped in a blanket, you can read outdoors by lamplight and take time out from everyday life or experience the perfect cocktail moment. Because a cocktail with a hint of blue curaçao brings those holiday vibes straight to your own garden.

Baby Special 276 Teal Blue auf Tisch
Gelassener Urban Jungle Style  Laterne
Baby Special 276 Teal Blue
Colour: Teal Blue
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Teal Blue is an indispensable outdoor lighting:permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation lightquality Made in Germany since 1893can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in windrobust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glasspacked eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light.  Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light.  With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity. Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Teal BlueDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Weight: 495 g  Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Teal Blue1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow
Colour: Signal Yellow
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Signal YellowDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Weight: 495 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Pure White
Colour: Pure White
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Pure White is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: Pure WhiteDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Weight: 495 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Pure White1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Baby Special 276 Telemagenta
Colour: Telemagenta
This is the reason why the Baby Special 276 Telemagenta is an indispensable outdoor lighting:• permanently non-electric light source, emergency and orientation light• quality Made in Germany since 1893• can be placed flexibly on balcony and terrace or in the garden• 20 hours light with one tank filling and constant flame even in wind• robust material, heat-resistant and breakproof glass• packed eco-friendly and available in many different colours For more than 125 years the Baby Special 276 reliably sheds light in people's everyday life. The non-electric light source follows a sustainable course by using its fuel economically and efficiently. The Feuerhand Baby Special 276 is made of galvanised steel rendering it especially resistant to corrosion. The coloured versions are also powder-coated and available in many nuances. The Baby Special 276 is your eternal outdoor lighting with a calm flame pattern – for moments of relaxation surrounded by reliable light. Select the Baby Special 276 that fits your balcony or terrace design and accentuate with light or just set up an entire Baby Special collection in your favourite colours for the garden party. Complement your Baby Special 276 with suitable accessories & spare parts and plunge your outdoor home into warm-white lantern light. With the Baby Special 276 you can spend your evenings in relaxed company or by yourself – reliably and independent from electricity.Technical detailsTank capacity: 0.34 litres Burning time: approx. 20 hours Material: galvanised steel, powder coated Colour: TelemagentaDimensions (W x H x D): 15 x 26.5 x 13.5 cm Weight: 495 g Scope of delivery1 x Baby Special 276 Telemagenta1 x Flat wick 12.5 mm Go to User manual >>

€39.99*

Teal Blue is an inspiring shade that combines calming blue with invigorating green. From a wild herb garden to a stylishly decorated table on the terrace – the turquoise green shade invites us to replenish our energy levels and delight in the gentle flame pattern created by the Hurricane Lantern.

In summer too, Teal Blue will be the highlight of your outdoor home. Combined with colours such as Signal Yellow or Magenta it creates fresh looks that can grace any garden party. In this way, the terrace or balcony is transformed into a favourite place for chilled-out conversations and convivial times with friends and neighbours.

As independent outdoor lighting the Baby Special 276 Teal Blue creates marine luminescence in your garden at home or of an evening on the terrace, bathing you in warm white lantern light for the entire garden season.

Gelassener Urban Jungle Style für Balkon und Terrasse

Endlich werden die Tage wieder länger und die grüne Vielfalt von Palmen und exotischen Pflanzen findet sich nicht nur als lebendiges Motiv auf Wänden und Interieur, sondern auch draußen auf Balkon oder Terrasse.

Mit der Baby Special 276 Teal Blue hält der Frühling Einzug in die Urban Jungle-Einrichtung deines Outdoor Living-Bereichs. Der türkisgrüne Farbton, inspiriert vom Farbspiel des Meeres und des Dschungels, fügt sich gleichermaßen zwischen natürliche Töne, wie Beige oder Braun, und erfrischende Grünnuancen ein. So lässt er sich mit naturbelassenen Materialien wie Holz oder Bast kombinieren und sorgt für Kontraste und erfrischende Farbe im Outdoor-Wohnzimmer inmitten von Grün.


Urban Jungle: Entspannen und Auftanken im Mini-Dschungel zuhause

Raus aus dem hektischen Treiben des Großstadt-Dschungels, rein in die Wohlfühloase zu Hause. Wer es gerne grün in der Wohnung hat, holt sich den Dschungel in diesem Frühjahr einfach nach Hause auf Balkon und Terrasse. Tropische Gewächse und belebende Grüntöne sorgen dabei für ein frisches Ambiente, das uns auf die warme Jahreszeit einstimmt und zu unbekümmerten Stunden im Freien einlädt. So kannst du unkompliziert einen eigenen, städtischen Garten kreieren, der mit immergrünen Urban Jungle-Pflanzen für eine natürliche Umgebung sorgt.

Baby Special 276 Teal Blue
Farbe: Teal Blue
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Teal Blue zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Windwiderstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glasumweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht.  Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht.  Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität. Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Teal BlueMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g  Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Teal Blue1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm  Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Pastel Blue
Farbe: Pastel Blue
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Pastel Blue zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Lichtin das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektionin deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Pastel BlueMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Pastel Blue 1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Soft Beige
Farbe: Soft Beige
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Soft Beige zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Soft BeigeMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Soft Beige1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

44,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow
Farbe: Signal Yellow
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Signal YellowMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Umgeben von Licht den Frühling genießen: Die neue Feuerhand Baby Special 276 Teal Blue

Das Outdoor-Zuhause erwacht im Frühling zu neuem Leben, die Blumen beginnen zu blühen und nun ist es wieder Zeit, entspannte Momente bei warmweißem Licht und kühlen Drinks zu erleben.

Mit der Baby Special 276 in Teal Blue können die ersten warmen Abendstunden ausgekostet werden, denn die Petroleumlaterne erzeugt einmal befüllt ein zuverlässiges Licht für bis zu 20 Stunden. In eine Decke eingehüllt liest man gerne noch draußen im Schein der Laterne und nimmt sich eine Auszeit vom Alltag oder genießt den perfekten Cocktail-Moment. Dabei lässt ein sanft mit Blue Curaçao gefluteter Cocktail direkt Urlaubsgefühle im eigenen Garten einziehen.

Baby Special 276 Teal Blue
Farbe: Teal Blue
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Teal Blue zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Windwiderstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glasumweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht.  Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht.  Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität. Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Teal BlueMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g  Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Teal Blue1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm  Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow
Farbe: Signal Yellow
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Signal YellowMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Signal Yellow1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Pure White
Farbe: Pure White
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Pure White zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Licht in das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektion in deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: Pure WhiteMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Pure White1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

Baby Special 276 Telemagenta
Farbe: Telemagenta
Das macht die Baby Special 276 Telemagenta zu einer unverzichtbaren Outdoor-Beleuchtung:• dauerhaft stromlose Lichtquelle, Not- und Orientierungsbeleuchtung • Qualität Made in Germany seit 1893• flexibel positionierbar auf Balkon und Terrasse oder im Garten• 20 Stunden Licht mit nur einer Tankfüllung und beständige Flamme auch bei Wind• widerstandsfähiges Material, temperaturbeständiges und bruchsicheres Glas• umweltfreundlich verpackt und in verschiedenen Farben verfügbarSeit über 125 Jahren bringt die Baby Special 276 zuverlässiges Lichtin das Leben der Menschen. Dabei verfolgt die stromlose Lichtquelle einen nachhaltigen Ansatz und verbraucht ihr Brennmittel sparsam und effizient. Die Feuerhand Baby Special 276 wird aus galvanisch verzinktem Stahlblech gefertigt und ist so besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion. Farbige Modelle sind zusätzlich pulverbeschichtet und in vielen Nuancen erhältlich. Mit der Baby Special 276 hast du eine zeitlose Outdoor-Beleuchtungmit ruhigem Flammenbild – für Momente der Entspannung, umgeben von verlässlichem Licht. Wähle deine Baby Special 276 passend zu deiner Balkon-, oder Terrassengestaltung aus und setze dort kleine Lichtakzente. Oder stell dir einfach eine ganze Baby Special Kollektionin deinen Lieblingsfarben für die Gartenparty zusammen. Ergänze deine Baby Special 276 mit passendem Zubehör & Ersatzteilen und erfülle dein Outdoor-Zuhause mit warmweißem Laternenlicht. Mit der Baby Special 276 kannst du deine Abendstunden in entspannter Runde oder ganz für dich allein ausklingen lassen – beständig und unabhängig von Elektrizität.Technische DatenTankvolumen: 0,34 LiterBrenndauer: ca. 20 Stunde(n) Material: Stahl verzinkt, pulverbeschichtet Farbe: TelemagentaMaße (B x H x T): 15 x 26,5 x 13,5 cm Maße mit Verpackung (B x H x T): 14,5 x 28 x 14,5 cm Gewicht: 495 gGewicht mit Verpackung: 610 g Lieferumfang1 x Baby Special 276 Telemagenta 1 x Flachdocht 12,5 mm Zur Gebrauchsanleitung >>

39,99 €*

In Teal Blue vereinigen sich beruhigendes Blau und belebendes Grün zu einem inspirierenden Farbton. Ob im wilden Kräutergarten oder auf der stilvoll angerichteten Terrassentafel – die türkisgrüne Nuance lädt uns ein, wieder Energie zu tanken und das ruhige Flammenbild der Sturmlaterne zu genießen.

Auch im Sommer wird Teal Blue zum Highlight in deinem Outdoor-Zuhause. Kombiniert mit Farben wie Signalgelb oder Magenta werden frische Looks kreiert, die auf keiner Garten-Party fehlen dürfen. So verwandelt sich die Terrasse oder der Balkon zu einem Lieblingsort für entspannte Gespräche und geselliges Beisammensein mit Freunden und Nachbarn.

Die Baby Special 276 Teal Blue sorgt als unabhängige Outdoor-Beleuchtung für ein Meeresleuchten im heimischen Garten oder auf der abendlichen Terrasse und spendet dir warmweißes Laternenlicht in der gesamten Gartensaison.